Forever and Always
Book 11 in "The Adventures of Andi O'Malley" series

It can't be true! Is Miss Bluebonnet really dying? Andi is sad and angry, both at the same time. It all seems so impossible! But in the midst of Andi's despair, Miss Bluebonnet and a mysterious man named Noah not only teach her powerful lessons about death and grieving, but also about life and hope.

Available in: Print
Order Your Copy Now
Order Paperback on Amazon


Deals with the serious topic of death and dying. The latest young adult novel in the Andi O'Malley series by Celeste M. Messer, Forever And Always deals with the serious topic of death and dying. When Miss Bluebonnet is on the verge of passing away, eighth-grade Andi O'Malley is shocked and doesn't know how to deal with the unhappy emotions she feels inside herself. A mysterious man named Noah, and Miss Bluebonnet, provide Andi a profound lesson about grief, hope, and love in this superbly crafted novel introducing young readers to an important issue of human life. Also very highly recommended for personal, school, and community library collections are the other titles in the outstanding "The Adventures of Andi O'Malley" series: Andi's Choice; A Message From Teddy; When Eagles Fly; The Boy Who Cried Wolf; and The Ghost Of Piper's Landing. —Mdiwest Book Review


Forever and Always
March 01, 2002
latest tweet LATEST TWEET