The Boy Who Cried Wolf
Book 9 in "The Adventures of Andi O'Malley" series

Tommy Smithers lies all the time...about everything. When he finds out that the new kid in school is planning to do something awful, he tries to get help only to discover that no one will believe him. His only hope is to convince Andi O'Malley that this time he really isn't lying.

Available in: Print
Order Your Copy Now
Order Paperback on Amazon


Read this book? Celeste Messer would love to hear what you thought.



The Boy Who Cried Wolf
March 01, 2002
latest tweet LATEST TWEET